Shop
Customer Reviews
ALWAYS IN BLOOM FLORIST & GIFTS
Local Brookings, OR florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (35 reviews)
Date: Aug 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AK

My sister said this was the most beautiful floral arrangement she had ever received and when I saw it, I had to agree.
Date: Aug 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NM

I asked you to create a beautiful bouquet. The recipient was thrilled and described it as a bouquet with every flower imaginable. Thank you for your creative masterpiece for Thelma's birthday.
Date: Aug 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OR

Very pleased with the flowers. A beautiful arrangement!
Date: Aug 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OR

Amazing customer service! Placed my add on line? Was personally called. Girlfriend was absolutely stunned with the arrangement. 6 stars!
Date: Jul 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OR

Received a 4th of July arrangement from my boyfriend and it was absolutely beautiful. The choice of flowers to go with the red, white and blue theme was just perfect. I also loved the bright red vase and ribbon that went with it.
Date: Jun 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

I wanted to order a nice arrangement and order from a local florist. Always in Bloom was easy to order from and delivered as they said they would. They were out of a certain flower and called me to make sure they could substitute for another (not many florists would take the time to do this). The flowers were beautiful and better than the picture showed. So far, they have lasted 2 weeks and still look beautiful. I would highly recommend this florist.
Date: May 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OR

I was nervous to order online because you just never know. I didn't want to send the "FTD" type boquet. But what a beautiful arrangement! I sent to my Aunt and she said they were the most gorgeous flowers she had gotten and she's 81! She was so thrilled with them. Thank you so much
Date: May 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OR

Linda loved her flowers. Thank you so much they were gorgeous.
Date: May 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WA

Personal service, beautiful arrangement. Highly recommend.
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OR

The most exquisite arrangement you have sent of all, a true work of art ! Thank you. Made my Mother's Day. Ruth Burton
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OR

Fruit basket was well stocked with fruit and candy, with a super good selection of fruit.
Date: May 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OR

Beautiful arrangement from my daughter and family for Mother’s Day. Love it! Thank you!
Date: May 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Ordered online. Flowers were delivered. BOOM!
Date: Apr 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OR

AS ALWAYS THE FLOWERS ARE SO BEAUTIFUL, AND I COME TO YOU SEVERAL TIMES A YEAR TO HAVE YOU MAKE SOMETHING FOR ME TO GIVE AS A GIFT...YOUR WONDERFUL. AND I THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH FOR THE GREAT ART OF FLOWER DISPLAY YOU MAKE...HUGS, BONNIE JORGENSON...P.S. THE FLOWERS WERE FROM MY GRAND DAUGHTERS FOR MY BIRTHDAY, THEY LIVE IN CA. :-)
Date: Apr 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OR

The Easter gift was exquisite ! Thank you for your attention to detail, and use of materials.
Date: Mar 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ID

I ordered flowers and balloons for my granddaughter who lives in Oregon, for her birthday, since i couldn't be there. They delivered them to her school, and they were a hit!
Date: Feb 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OR

The flowers were beautiful, nicely arranged, fresh.
Date: Jan 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OR

Enjoyed the bouquet
Date: Nov 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Wonderful arrangement, my mom was so happy! Also last minute order with no extra charge. Thank you!! Great service over the phone as well as to choosing certain colors and flowers.
Date: Jun 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

I have been the lucky recipient of many of your beautiful arrangements for several years . They last forever and my out of town relatives know where to call!! I am lucky!!
Date: May 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

Beautiful flowers delivered fresh on my birthday. Thank you so much! Will definitely use you guys for all my flower needs (as I already have many times).
Date: Jan 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Week later the flowers still looked great! Thank you for your same day delivery as well. For now on I will order my flowers from your shop. Yolonda
Date: Nov 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: HI

My mom was SO happy with the flower arrangement she received. I was able to order online from Hawai`i and she received her flowers in Brookings within 2 1/2 hours. It was awesome :)
Date: Sep 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

Absolutely the best Flower Shop on the Oregon Coast! My item was delivered within an hour of my order. The person receiving the item loved it very much. Great work!!!!!!
Date: Sep 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

This is the best flower shop on the Oregon coast. My flowers were delivered within an hour directly to the person of choice who absolutely loved the arrangement. You can't go wrong when you use the best!!!!!
Tina's Reply:
Date: Sep 06, 2016, 8:04 pm

Thank You and your right she was very happy with the plant
Date: Aug 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

Tina was wonderful to work with on my wedding bouquet. We live in Portland and were married in Brookings. We discussed my bouquet via email and phone, and it was ABSOLUTELY beautiful. Even my 19 y/o stepson was impressed!
Date: Aug 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

The flowers were nice and on time. Thank you
Date: Aug 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

Tina and here staff do a wonderful job!! What a gift to have Tina's flower & gift shop in our town!!!
Date: Aug 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NM

I had you deliver your bouquet to my Aunt living in an assisted living facility. She called, nearly in tears. The colors were perfect, her colors. The flowers were beautiful. She was thrilled. You made her day. thank you
Date: Jan 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

I ordered Burnt Sienna but none of the flowers was in season. The owner of the shop called me more than once to suggest other flowers and we ended up with an arrangement my out-of-town daughter called "Beautiful"!
Date: Dec 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

Moved from the area a year ago and called to place a "long distance" phone order. After a brief description of what I wanted my order was delivered and even more lovely than I had hoped for. Wonderful to work with. THANK YOU!
Date: Oct 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

Hooray for Always in Bloom! They are always friendly, consistent, reasonably priced and they do a beautiful job.
Date: Jan 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WA

Very fun and courtious staff
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Brookings, OR
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

ALWAYS IN BLOOM FLORIST & GIFTS
777 Cottage Street
Brookings, OR. 97415
Local: (541) 469-9640

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web21



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase